Section Contacts

PositionNameEmailMobile
ChairpersonName & Surnameemail@domain.co.za000 000 0000
Vice ChairpersonName & Surnameemail@domain.co.za000 000 0000
SecretaryName & Surnameemail@domain.co.za000 000 0000
TreasurerName & Surnameemail@domain.co.za000 000 0000
Club ManagerName & Surnameemail@domain.co.za000 000 0000
PositionNameEmailMobile
ChairpersonName & Surnameemail@domain.co.za000 000 0000
SecretaryName & Surnameemail@domain.co.za000 000 0000
TreasurerName & Surnameemail@domain.co.za000 000 0000
PositionNameEmailMobile
PresidentRoy Mullerroymuller@iafrica.com083 453 8020
Vice PresidentDaphne Hillhilltop@saol.com084 262 6732
TreasurerRoy Mullerroymuller@iafrica.com083 288 6347
SecretaryJenny Mullerroymuller@iafrica.com073 708 9874
Committee MemberJohn Kellyjmkellyn@aol.com084 2016112
Committee MemberMike Houghmichaelhough@absamail.co.za083 271 7247
Green KeeperNeville Knottnevillehknott@gmail.com083 229 5423
Comp. Sec. MenNeville Knottnevillehknott@gmail.com083 229 5423
Comp. Sec. LadiesDaphne Hillhilltop@saol.com084 262 6732
PortfolioNameEmailTelephone
Weekend TennisSteve PhaupN/A031 701 8314
Midweek Ladies TennisJos Armstrong N/A031 262 5297
Court Hire and Floodlight BookingsSteve PhaupN/A031 701 8314
General Emailadmin@chilternpark.co.za
PositionNameEmailMobile
Bar ManagerName & Surnameemail@domain.co.za000 000 0000
BarmanName & Surnameemail@domain.co.za000 000 0000
Hall ManagerName & Surnameemail@domain.co.za000 000 0000

Send Us A Message

7 + 7 =

Our Location

Chiltern Park Sports CLub